5a Jornada de Capacitación en Ciberseguridad CUDI
Reporte general de usuarios registrados

Num Nombre Correo Siglas D1S2 D1S3 D1S4 D2S2 D2S3 D2S4 D3S1 D3S2 D3S3 D4S1 D5S1 D5S2
1 Jorge Ramirez Angon jorge@cudi.edu.mx CUDI
X
X
X
X
X
2 José Gabriel Aguilar Martínez gaguilar@correo.uam.mx UAM
X
X
X
X
X
X
3 Juan Antonio Ortega Llanos jaortega@correo.uam.mx UAM
X
X
X
X
X
X
4 Héctor Rodríguez Díaz hectorrodriguez@uadec.edu.mx UADEC
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
5 Francisco Tapia Estrada ftapia@itson.edu.mx ITSON
X
X
X
X
6 Javier Marquez Muñoz jmarquez@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
7 Teresa Rodriguez Jimenez tereroji@gmail.com REDLate
X
X
8 Rene Navarro Camacho rnavarro@itson.edu.mx ITSON
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
9 Juan José Castro Ceballos jceballos@cimat.mx CIMAT
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
10 Arturo Martinez Jorge jarturo@cinetecanacional.net Cineteca
X
X
X
X
X
11 Jesus Antonio Velazquez Martinez jesus_velazquezm@hacienda.gob.mx SHCP
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
12 Nazaeht Marroquin Marroquin nmarroquin@ciatej.mx CIATEJ
X
X
X
X
X
X
13 Armando García García armando.garcia@itson.edu.mx ITSON
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
14 José Alejandro Sánchez Ortega alejandro.sanchez@ugto.mx UGTO
X
X
15 Javier Espinoza Zavaleta espinozaz.jm@gmail.com PUCP
16 Julieta Edith López González srt_procesos@inea.gob.mx INEA
X
X
X
X
17 Ulises Andres Martinez Rodriguez ulises.martinez@cimat.mx CIMAT
X
X
X
X
X
18 Lidia Elena Gómez Velazco lgomez@cicese.mx CICESE
X
X
X
X
X
19 Piero Alvaro Santillan Laurel pierito.98from@gmail.com UNAP
X
X
X
X
X
X
20 Tlakaélel Flores Castillo tlakaelel_flores@hacienda.gob.mx SHCP
X
X
X
X
X
21 José Leandro Manzano García jose_manzano@hacienda.gob.mx SHCP
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
22 Luis Hernández Hernández luis_hernandezh SHCP
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
23 Genaro Contreras Gutierrez gcontrer@cicese.mx CICESE
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
24 Edwin Martinez Aragón emartine@cicese.mx CICESE
X
X
X
X
X
X
25 Jorge Rene Fernández Balderas jfernandez@itchetumal.edu.mx ITCHETUMAL
X
X
X
X
26 Franco Fabio García González franco.garcia@itcelaya.edu.mx ITC
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
27 Efrain Jimenez A serv-adm@cenam.mx CENAM
X
X
X
X
X
28 Joan David Gonzalez Franco joandavid@cicese.edu.mx CICESE
X
X
X
X
X
X
29 Alejandro Torres Pantoja pro.altorres13@gmail.com UACJ
X
X
X
X
X
X
30 Miguel Ángel Sánchez Chavana achavana@conabio.gob.mx CONABIO
X
X
X
X
X
31 Cecilia Coria Calvario cecoria@cicese.mx CICESE
X
X
X
32 Jorge Omar Martínez López omar.martinez@ugto.mx UGTO
X
X
X
X
33 Aldo Daniel Luna Villalobos aldo.luna@ugto.mx UGTO
X
X
X
X
X
34 Verónica Verónica Compeán Sevilla vcompean@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
35 Delfin Sarasa Miqueli delfin@protelion.com Protelion
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
36 Eduardo Garcia Loya eduardogl@cicese.edu.mx CICESE
X
X
37 Miguel Angel Walle Vázquez miguelwallev@gmail.com UAT
X
X
38 Vicente Herrera Maya vicente.herrera@conabio.gob.mx CONABIO
X
X
39 Oscar Genaro Castillo Hernández ocastillo@agroasemex.gob.mx AGROASEMEX
X
X
X
X
X
40 Guillermo Mariel Cantú gmariel@potros.itson.edu.mx ITSON
X
X
X
X
X
41 J Jaime Lovera Centeno jlovera@agroasemex.gob.mx Agroasemex S. A.
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
42 María Guadalupe Vázquez Cuevas gvazquezc@cinvestav.mx CINVESTAV
X
X
X
43 Carlos Castañeda Ramírez castr@uaz.edu.mx UAZ
X
X
X
X
X
44 Lilia Fabiola Montes Campos fabiola.montes@uaq.mx UAQ
X
X
X
45 Jose De Jesus Ramirez Bocanegra jesus.ramirez@uaq.mx UAQ
X
X
X
X
X
46 Miguel Alejandro Contreras Flores macontreras@colmex.mx COLMEX
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
47 Maria Estela Gonzalez Arellano estelaga@ucol.mx UCOL
X
X
48 Jaime Enrique Reyna Avila jreyna@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
49 Uziel Zohar Hernández Nieto uhernandez@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
50 Elisa Carolina Villarreal Santana elisa.villarreal@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
X
X
51 Alejandra Lucas Lucas alucas@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
52 Sandra Luz Barbosa García sandra.barbosagr@uanl.edu.mx UANL
X
X
X
X
53 José Ruperto Mariano Francisco jmariano@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
54 Sergio Hernandez Jacinto shernandez@inmegen.gob.mx INMEGEN
X
X
X
X
55 Carlos Nuñez Ortiz carlos.nunez@colsan.edu.mx COLSAN
X
X
X
X
56 Francisco De Jesús Orozco Ruiz fjor@ceti.mx CETI
X
X
X
57 Rodolfo Ulyses Vázquez Cárdenas uvazquez@ceti.mx CETI
X
X
X
X
X
X
58 Esmeralda Martinez Montes esmme@unam.mx UNAM
X
X
59 Aldo Alberto Lugo Monjaras aa.lugomonjaras@ugto.mx UGTO
X
60 José Eduardo Uscanga Roldán eduardo.uscanga@lasalle.mx ULSA
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
61 Francisco Javier González Cibrián fglez@ceti.mx CETI
X
X
62 Rocio Maribel Rangel García rociomarirg@tese.edu.mx TESE
X
X
X
X
63 Rubén Hernández Rentería ruben.hernandez@udg.mx UDG
X
X
X
64 Francisco Javier Flamenco Sandoval fflamenc@cenam.mx CENAM
X
X
65 Laura Guadalupe López Tun laura.tun@correo.uady.mx UADY
X
X
X
X
X
66 Patricia Velazquez Corredor pvelazquez@correo.uam.mx UAM
X
X
X
X
X
X
67 Guillermina Sánchez Román guille.sroman@correo.buap.mx BUAP
X
X
X
X
X
68 Juan León Toral jleon@uv.mx UV
X
X
X
X
69 Magín Hernández Pérez magin.hernandez@unach.mx UNACH
X
X
X
X
X
70 Sara Moreno Martínez sara.morenomr@uanl.edu.mx UANL
X
X
X
X
X
71 Carlos Fierro Lopez carlos.fierro@estrategiaip.com estrategiaip
X
X
X
X
72 Mario Isaias Gonzalez Seas marioisaias@tese.edu.mx TESE
X
X
X
73 Fredy Fernando Alvarez Sanchez fredy.alvarez@uacj.mx UACJ
X
X
X
X
X
X
74 Erick Rodriguez Arreola erick.rodriguez@uach.mx UACH
X
X
X
75 Rómulo Barrón Hernández jrbarron@uach.mx UACH
X
X
X
X
76 Michelle Cardona Centeno mcardona@uach.mx UACH
X
X
X
77 Jesus Humberto Rubio Vela jrubiov@uach.mx UACH
X
X
78 Claudia Hernández Vallejo claudiahernandez@uadec.edu.mx UADEC
X
X
X
79 Claudia Hernández Vallejo claudiahernandez@uadec.edu.mx UADEC
X
X
X
X
80 José Manuel Matadamas Hernández matadamasm@ugto.mx UGTO
X
X
81 Juan Jose Lopez Avila javila@uv.mx UV
X
X
X
X
82 Bernardo David Cisneros Silva bernardo.cisneros@uaslp.mx UASLP
X
X
X
X
X
83 Alfonso Vargas Caballero vargasca@ugto.mx UGTO
X
X
X
84 Gabriela Medina Mariscal gabirela.medina@udg.mx UDG
X
X
X
X
85 Jorge Salvador Morales Rodriguez jmorales@tese.edu.mx TESE
X
X
X
X
X
X
86 Leonardo Arturo Granados Lopez arturo.granados@ugto.mx UGTO
X
X
X
X
87 Roberto Muñoz Castro romunoz@ipn.mx IPN
X
X
X
X
88 Miguel Angel Cordova Serrano mcordova@uaem.mx UPEMOR
X
X
X
X
X
X
89 Hugo Alejandro Zavala Vaca hzavala@ciga.unam.mx CIGA
X
X
X
X
X
90 Hugo Alejandro Zavala Vaca hzavala@ciga.unam.mx CIGA
X
X
X
91 Juan Miguel Hernandez Neri jmhernandezn@uaemex.mx UAEMEX
X
X
X
X
92 Francisco Javier Corona León francisco.corona@cuc.udg.mx UDG
X
X
X
X
X
X
93 Oscar Martín León Becerra osmar.leones@gmail.com FE
X
X
X
X
X
94 Jorge Vázquez Gonzalez jorgevazquez@tese.edu.mx TESE
X
X
X
X
95 Vicente Hernandez Luna vicente.hernandez@upaep.mx UPAEP
X
X
96 Jorge Ángel González Canchola gonzalez.jorge@aem.gob.mx AEM
X
X
X
X
X
97 Luis Alberto Silva Ibarra luis.silva@cuc.udg.mx UDG
X
X
98 Luis Eduardo Bautista Villalpando lebautis@correo.uaa.mx UAA
X
99 Bárbara Núñez Argil barbara.nunez@uaem.mx UAEM
X
X
X
X
100 Rosendo Guzman Nogueda rgnogueda@uagro.mx UAGRO
X
X
101 Jose Antonio Orizaga Trejo jose.orizaga@academicos.udg.mx UDG
X
X
X
X
102 Jose Roberto Alfaro Del Angel ralfaro@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
103 Teresa Martínez Carreño teresa.martinez@degana.com.mx UAT
X
X
X
104 Daniel Alejandro Salcedo Gomez daniel.salcedo3581@alumnos.udg.mx UDG
X
X
X
X
105 Maria De Jesus De Valle Alonso mjdevalle@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
106 Gerardp Tovar Ramos tovarg@uabc.edu.mx UABC
X
X
107 Atzimba G. López Maldonado atzimba@iies.unam.mx UNAM
X
X
X
108 Alejandro Ayala Lopez alejandro.ayala@udg.mx UDG
X
109 Azela Angelica De La Cruz Palomo azelacruz@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
110 Josue Fanuel Santiago Fuentes santiago.josue@aem.gob.mx AEM
X
X
X
111 Augusto Federico Gonzalez Graziano afgonzalez@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
112 Carolina Landero Pérez carolina.landero@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
113 Carmelo Jorge Guzmán Cerón carmelo@astro.unam.mx UNAM
X
114 Ricardo Gutierrez A ricardogutierrez@edu.uag.mx UAG
X
X
X
115 William Enrique Castro Cabarcas william.castro@unicesar.edu.co UPC
X
X
116 Ulises Lopez Millan ulisestec@itsm-tlapa.edu.mx ITSM
X
X
117 José Leopoldo Vega Correa vega@unam.mx UNAM
X
X
X
X
118 Jorge Bautista Cedillo jorge.bautista@upnvictoria.mx UPN
X
X
119 Monica Annel Leon Huerta monicaleon.huerta@hotmai.com UATX
X
120 Ivan Rodrigo Cruz Aguilar 202020909@tese.edu.mx TESE
X
X
X
X
121 Carlos Alberto López Mendoza carlos.lopez@fgebc.gob.mx
X
X
122 Erika Annabel Martínez Mirón erika.mtzm@correo.buap.mx BUAP
X
X
123 Gustavo Manuel Balderas Rosas gbalderas@uv.mx UV
X
124 Staecy Madaí Ruíz Rosales sruizr3@miumg.edu.gt
X
X
X
X
125 Matías Nicolás Rodríguez González a2203350369@alumnos.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
126 Julio Cesar Castañon Rodriguez jcastanon7097@gmail.com UAT
X
X
X
X
127 Karim Omar Leija Perdomo a2203410189@alumnos.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
128 Francisco Cristobal Arteaga cristobal_af@comunidad.unam.mx UABJO
X
129 Jose Luis Hinojosa Castillo a2223010021@alumnos.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
130 Gabirel Portillo Peña gportillo@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
131 Nali Borrego Ramírez nborrego@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
132 Ramon Desiderio Uagalde Perez ramon@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
133 Jorge Alejandro Nuñez Diaz jorge.nunez@edu.uaa.mx UAA
X
X
X
134 Raúl Alejandro Remes Alvarez raremes@uat.edu.mx
X
X
X
X
135 Yadira Aracely Fuentes Rubio yfuentes@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
136 Yadira Aracely Fuentes Rubio yfuentes@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
137 Alvaro Vargas Nuñez alvaro.vargas@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
138 Osvaldo Ramos García osvaldo.ramos@ugto.mx UGTO
X
X
X
X
139 Jose De Jesus Rivera Hernandez jesus.rivera@uaz.edu.mx UAZ
X
X
X
140 Erika Sánchez Chablé esanchez@delfin.unacar.mx UNACAR
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
X
141 Marco Antonio Zea Salgado marco.zea@conabio.gob.mx CONABIO
X
X
142 Naomi Montserrat Hernández Cadena a2213060049@alumnos.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
143 Aída Aleyda Jiménez Martínez ajimenezm@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
144 Oliver Vazquez Sierra oliver.vazquez@ugto.mx UGTO
X
X
X
145 Marcos Santana Osorio marcos.santana@cecytem.mx CECyTEM
X
X
X
X
146 Luis Alberto Garza Sanchez lgarza@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
147 José Cruz López Gallegos cruz@uas.edu.mx UAS
X
X
X
148 Alexis Junyet Mendoza Medrano amendoza@ms.uas.edu.mx UAS
X
X
X
X
149 Jonathan Juarez Vidales jvidales@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
150 Roberto Socrates Gomez Guerrero roberto_gomez@hacienda.gob.mx SHCP
151 Rodríguez Rodolfo Barboza rodolfo.barboza@academicos.udg.mx UDG
X
X
X
152 Juana Iris Ibarra Costilla iibarrac@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
153 Dana Stephany Ascencio Perez dana.ascencio@cuaad.udg.mx UDG
X
X
X
X
154 Natalia Penelophe Diosdado Torres natalia.diosdado@ugto.mx UGTO
X
X
155 Azael Fernandez Alcantara azael@redes.unam.mx UNAM
X
X
156 Carlos Cetina Hernandez cacetina@uacam.mx UAC
X
X
157 Maria Silvia Garcia Ramirez sgarcia@uv.mx UV
X
X
X
158 Ximena Guzman Sanchez xguzman@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
159 Kayra Elaine Torres Lopez kayra.torres@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
160 Victor Alejandro Olivares Hernandez aolivares@ipn.mx IPN
X
X
161 Fidel Cordero Piña fidel.cordero@cecytem.mx CECyTEM
X
X
X
X
162 Raul Maldonado Rodriguez raul.maldonado@cucs.udg.mx UDG
X
X
163 Hector Tellez Jimenez htellez@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
X
X
164 Noraima Mancilla Pinal noraima@cuc.udg.mx UDG
X
X
X
165 Wilder Zambrano Baraja wilder.zambrano@bold.co
X
166 Cristian Ramirez Cardenas cristian.ramirez@xpertasoft.com
X
167 Ivan Daniel Maya Castro ivan.maya@uat.edu.mx UAT
X
168 Jhon Jairo Jhon Jairo Guevara Rozo jguevarar@agatadata.com
X
X
169 Leonardo Sánchez Cabrera leonardo.sanchezc@uaq.mx UAQ
X
170 Justo Pastor Mendoza Salazar justopastormendoza@gmail.com IPN
171 Anyela Uñate Gutierrez anyela.unate@bancoagrario.gov.co
172 Anyela Uñate Gutierrez anyelus40@hotmail.com
173 Víctor Enrique Martínez Saravia ingvmartinezs@gmail.com
174 Anyela Uñate Gutierrez anyelus40@gmail.com
X
X
175 Augusto Cangahuala T acangahuala@zohomail.com
X
X
176 Alma Alicia Peña Maldonado almapena@docentes.uat.edu.mx UAT
X
X
177 Cielo Tobias Gallegos tobigal@inaoep.mx INAOE
X
X
178 Oscar Armando Valle Sanchez oscar.valle@uan.edu.mx UAN
X
X
179 Rigo Daniel Salazar Falfan risalazar@uv.mx UV
X
X
180 Antonio Viveros Balderas antviveros@uv.mx UV
X
181 Kenya Jkn Terreros digitale6dz@gmail.com AEM
182 Kenya Jkn Terreros digitale6dz@gmail.com AEM
X